Faculty of Nursing

Bootstrap 4 Create Table in English Language
Student Activities Plan for The Second Semester of The Academic year 1440-1441
-
Week Day Date Activity
Islamic Gregorian
First Wednesday 27.05.1441 22.01.2020 Academic guidance from the student to the student
Second Wednesday 04.06.1441 29.01.2020 Visit to Orphanage center (religious committee + sports committee)
Third Wednesday 11.06.1441 05.02.2020 Yogha (sport committee)
Forth Wednesday 18.06.1441 12.02.2020 Visit the Elderly House (Religious Committee + Social Committee)
Fifth Wednesday 25.06.1441 19.02.2020 Nation of Iqra (Cultural Committee + Religious Committee)
Sixth Wednesday 02.07.1441 26.02.2020 Aquarium Journey (All Committees )
Seventh Wednesday 09.07.1441 04.03.2020 First aid (Cultural + Social Committee)
Eighth Wednesday 16.07.1441 11.03.2019 "Stop Violence against children" (Cultural Committee + Social Committee)
Ninth Wednesday 23.07.1441 18.03.2020 Trip to Nafisa Shams Academy (All Committees)
Tenth Wednesday 01.08.1441 25.03.2020 Sexual Health (All Committees)
Eleventh Wednesday 08.08.1441 01.04.2020 Visit to the Kaust Museum (all committees)
Twelfth Wednesday 15.08.1441 08.04.2020 "World Earth Day" (Sports Committee + Sports Committee)
Thirteenth Wednesday 22.08.1441 15.04.2020 Trip to Hope Institute (all committees)
Fourteenth Wednesday 29.08.1441 22.04.2020 End of activities Closing ceremony
Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 1/22/2020 10:07:29 AM